Skip to main content

17th Congress of the Society for the Study of Neuroprotection and Neuroplasticity

28 November 2021

Virtual Event

*All timings in the Scientific Program are local Romanian time, EET, UTC/GMT +2 hours

Course Director
Dafin F. Muresanu

President European Federation of NeuroRehabilitation Societies (EFNR)
Co-chair EAN Scientific Panel Neurotraumatology

Program Co-Chairman
Natan M. Bornstein

Professor of Neurology at the Tel-Aviv University, Sackler Faculty of Medicine
Chairman of the Israeli Stroke Society (ISS)
Director of the Brain Division at the Shaare-Zedek Medical Center
Doctor Honoris Causa “Iuliu Hatieganu” University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Time Zone

The program hours are adjusted to Current Local Time in Bucharest, Romania, Eastern European Time, UTC/GMT +2 hours

Registration Fee - 200€

Please contact our logistic partner for more details!