Skip to main content

16th Congress of the Society for the Study of Neuroprotection and Neuroplasticity

24 October 2020

Virtual Event

*All timings in the Scientific Program are local Romanian time, EEST, UTC/GMT +3 hours

Course Director
Dafin F. Muresanu

President European Federation of NeuroRehabilitation Societies (EFNR)
Co-chair EAN Scientific Panel Neurotraumatology

Program Co-Chairman
Natan M. Bornstein

WSO Board of Directors
Co-Chair EAN Stroke Panel
Chairman of the Israeli Neurological Association
Doctor Honoris Causa “Iuliu Hatieganu” University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Time Zone

The program hours are adjusted to Current Local Time in Bucharest, Romania, Eastern European Summer Time, UTC/GMT +3 hours