Skip to main content

62 Seminar

17 March 2021

Virtual Event

Program Coordinator
Dafin F. Muresanu

Chair of EAN Communication and Liaison Committee
Co-Chair EAN Scientific Panel Neurorehabilitation
President of the European Federation of NeuroRehabilitation Societies (EFNR)
President of the Society for the Study of Neuroprotection and Neuroplasticity (SSNN)

Marc Fisher

President of the World Stroke Organization
Professor of Neurology, Harvard Medical School
Emeritus Professor of Neurology, University of Massachusetts Medical School, USA