Skip to main content

46th Seminar | Electroneuromyography Module 17

7 and 9 December 2017

"RoNeuro" Institute for Neurological Research and Diagnostic, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Program Coordinator
Dafin F. Muresanu

Past President of the Romanian Society of Neurology 
Co-Chair EAN Scientific Panel Neurorehabilitation
President of the European Federation of NeuroRehabilitation Societies (EFNR)
President of the Society for the Study of Neuroprotection and Neuroplasticity (SSNN)


Tudor Lupescu | Romania