Skip to main content

56th Seminar | 4th Transcranial and peripheral magnetic stimulation Teaching Course

15-18 January 2019

"RoNeuro" Institute for Neurological Research and Diagnostic, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Program Coordinator
Dafin F. Muresanu

Chair of EAN Communication and Liaison Committee
Co-Chair EAN Scientific Panel Neurorehabilitation
President of the European Federation of NeuroRehabilitation Societies (EFNR)
President of the Society for the Study of Neuroprotection and Neuroplasticity (SSNN)


Matthias Kienle | Germany