Skip to main content

Doctoral School Neuroscience Program 2018-2019 | Section 1

4 December 2018

"Multimedia" Auditorium, "Iuliu Hatieganu" University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

PhD Neuroscience Program Coordinator
Dafin F. Muresanu

President European Federation of NeuroRehabilitation Societies (EFNR)
Chairman of EAN Communication and Liaison Committee
Co-Chair EAN Scientific Panel Neurorehabilitation
Past President of the Romanian Society of Neurology
Professor of Neurology, Chairman Department of Neurosciences “Iuliu Hatieganu” University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Chairman “RoNeuro” Institute for Neurological Research and Diagnostic
President of the Society for the Study of Neuroprotection and Neuroplasticity (SSNN)

International Guest Lecturers
Antonio Federico

Chair of the EAN Rare Neurological Diseases Task Force
Dept. Medicine, Surgery and Neurosciences, Medical School, University of Siena, Italy
Past-Chair EAN Scientific Committee (2014-2018)

Francesca Federico

Aggregate Professor and Researcher M-psi/04 Developmental Psychology
Department of Social and Developmental Psychology
Faculty of Medicine and Psychology, Sapienza, University of Rome, Italy