Doctoral School Neuroscience Program 2020-2021 | Section 4

6 April 2021

Virtual Event

PhD Neuroscience Program Coordinator
Dafin F. Muresanu

President European Federation of NeuroRehabilitation Societies (EFNR)
Chair of EAN Communication and Liaison Committee
Member of EAN Scientific Committee
Past President of the Romanian Society of Neurology
Professor of Neurology, Chairman Department of Neurosciences “Iuliu Hatieganu” University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Chairman “RoNeuro” Institute for Neurological Research and Diagnostic
President of the Society for the Study of Neuroprotection and Neuroplasticity (SSNN)

International Guest Lecturer
Marc Fisher

President of the World Stroke Organization
Professor of Neurology, Harvard Medical School
Emeritus Professor of Neurology, University of Massachusetts Medical School, USA