Doctoral School Neuroscience Program 2019-2020 | Section 2

3 December 2019

"Multimedia" Auditorium, "Iuliu Hatieganu" University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

PhD Neuroscience Program Coordinator
Dafin F. Muresanu

President European Federation of NeuroRehabilitation Societies (EFNR)
Chair of EAN Communication and Liaison Committee
Member of EAN Scientific Committee
Past President of the Romanian Society of Neurology
Professor of Neurology, Chairman Department of Neurosciences “Iuliu Hatieganu” University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Chairman “RoNeuro” Institute for Neurological Research and Diagnostic
President of the Society for the Study of Neuroprotection and Neuroplasticity (SSNN)

International Guest Lecturer
Davide Pareyson

Head of Functional Department on Rare Neurological Diseases
Head of Rare Neurodegenerative and Neurometabolic Diseases Unit
Department of Clinical Neurosciences IRCCS Foundation, C. Besta Neurological Institute, Milan, Italy