Skip to main content

Doctoral School Neuroscience Program 2015-2016 | Section 2

24-25 March 2016

"Multimedia" Auditorium, "Iuliu Hatieganu" University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

PhD Neuroscience Program Coordinator
Dafin F. Muresanu

President of the Romanian Society of Neurology
Professor of Neurology, Chairman Department of Neurosciences “Iuliu Hatieganu” University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
President of the Society for the Study of Neuroprotection and Neuroplasticity (SSNN)

International Guest Lecturers
Michael Chopp

Henry Ford Hospital, Department of Neurology, Detroit, MI, USA
Oakland University, Department of Physics, Rochester, MI, USA

Maurizio Leone

Neurology Unit, Department of Medical Sciences,  Scientific Institute for Research and Health Care “IRCCS  Casa Sollievo della Sofferenza”, S. Giovanni Rotondo,  Italy

Maura Pugliatti

Department of Neurology at the University of Ferrara, Italy

Wolf Dieter Heiss

Senior Consultant Biometry and Clinical Research
idv - Data Analysis and Study Planning, Germany